Tripster

Excursion service

Tripster

10

team members

3 million +

users in the app

4,2

average rating in stores

  • Client

    Tripster is a project that unites travelers around the world. With Tripster, you can find people who are close in spirit and visit their author's excursions. More than 300 thousand travelers went on trips with Tripster in 2020. The project works in 630 cities around the world!

  • Task

    The client asked us to develop an Android app design and strengthen the inhouse team to develop an Android application. We really love traveling, and it was very interesting for our team to work with this topic!

  • Solution

    User friendly app design. We have made several iterations of the screen design, worked out the UI and UX, having previously designated together with the client the user scenarios of the application.

    Tripster
  • Starter UI-Kit Tripster

    Initially, Tripster did not have a single UI Kit. It was decided to create a UI Kit with a basic set of elements and styles and partially use the old components.

  • Chat with a guide, tour status, Apple Pay

    Tripster's mission is to make the tour process as easy and user friendly as possible. We have worked out the booking screen of the booked excursion and its statuses, where the traveler can get acquainted with the excursion in more detail, see the status of the order, see organizational details and the meeting place, read reviews about the excursion, get acquainted with the profile of the guide, write to him in a chat or call.

    Tripster gif Tripster gif

    Tripster, traveler reviews

    In the app you can communicate with the guide. Initially, the app pulled up the web version of the chat, where the user corresponded with the guide. The design did not match the application. The task was to think through and draw a dialogue that would reflect the message of the guide and the traveler; system and information notification, where the user can track the status of the tour order.

    Tripster

    Tripster, chat with guide

    Screens for paying for excursions through Apple Pay or a bank card. We worked out payment screens so that the user could easily and quickly pay for a two-click excursion.

    Tripster

    Tripster, payment

More cases

panda

Any ideas? Let's chat!

Fill out a brief

Tripster

Сервис для организации экскурсий

разработка мобильных приложений на flutter, кейс разработки мобильного приложения, онлайн экскурсии, трипстер

10

человек в команде

3 млн +

пользователей в приложении

4,2

средняя оценка в сторах

  • Клиент

    Tripster – это проект, который объединяет путешественников по всему миру. С Tripster можно найти близких по духу людей и посетить их авторские экскурсии. Более 300 тысяч путешественников сходили на экскурсии с Tripster в 2020 году. Проект работает в 630 городах мира!

  • Задача

    Клиент обратился к нам с запросом сделать дизайн приложения на Android и усилить inhouse-команду для разработки приложения на Android. Мы очень любим путешествия, и работать с этой темой нашей команде было очень интересно!

  • Решение

    Продуманный дружелюбный дизайн приложения. Мы сделали несколько итераций дизайна экранов, проработали UI и UX, предварительно обозначив вместе с клиентом пользовательские сценарии приложения.

    Tripster
  • Starter UI-Kit Tripster

    Изначально у Tripster не было единого UI-Kit. Было принято решение создать UI-Kit с базовым набором элементов и стилей и частично использовать старые компоненты.

  • Чат с гидом, статус экскурсии, Apple Pay

    Миссия Tripster – сделать процесс оформления экскурсий максимально простым и удобным для пользователя. Мы проработали экран заказа забронированной экскурсии и ее статусы, где путешественник может подробнее ознакомиться с экскурсией, увидеть статус заказа, посмотреть организационные детали и место встречи, почитать отзывы об экскурсии, ознакомиться с профилем гида, написать ему в чат или позвонить.

    Tripster gif Tripster gif

    Tripster, отзывы путешественников

    В приложении можно общаться с гидом. Изначально приложение подтягивало веб-версию чата, где происходила переписка пользователя с гидом. Дизайн не соответствовал приложению. Была поставлена задача продумать и прорисовать диалог, который отражал бы сообщение гида и путешественника; системное и информационное оповещение, где пользователь, может отследить статус заказа экскурсии.

    Tripster

    Tripster, чат с гидом

    Экраны оплаты заказа экскурсии через Apple Pay или банковскую карту. Проработали экраны оплаты, чтобы пользователь мог без проблем легко и быстро оплатить экскурсию в два клика.

    Tripster

    Tripster, оплата

Другие кейсы

panda

Есть идея? Напишите нам!

Заполнить бриф