Energogarant Insurance Company

A big case of digitalization of the process of issuing electronic policies: Student-care, Sportsman, VHI-Franchise

mobile application development on flutter, mobile application development case, Energogarant application

10

team members

  • Client

    Insurance company PJSC SAK Energogarant is the largest insurance company in Russia. In 2020, the company set itself the task of large-scale digitalization of services. Friflex has become a partner in this.

  • Student-care

    Product

    The Student-care program is an insurance product for international students who come to study in Russia. The program includes the provision of medical and preventive care, calling a doctor at home, calling an ambulance, dentistry, emergency hospitalization and other.

    Energogarant Insurance Company is represented in 36 Universities in 16 regions of the Russian Federation. Before contacting us, insurance policies were issued manually through the operator.

    And what is important for a student? To avoid unnecessary calls and appeals. The faster and easier it is possible to issue a policy, the better.

    Task

    To create a b2c digital solution that will allow you to issue insurance policies to foreign students online in a few clicks.

    Tight deadlines — 5 weeks, because it was important to the client that the product was launched before the start of the school year.

    Solution

    We took into account the business challenges facing the client and tried to simplify the procedure for issuing insurance policies. To do this, we have created a simple and effective web app, website and developed a personal account.

    Student-care

    Result

    We have launched a website that has become a new B2C sales channel. As a result, over 2.5 months of work, more than a thousand policies were issued using our product. By the way, it paid off in 1.5 months.

  • Product Sportsman

    Task

    To develop a web service that allows to issue an insurance policy online in 5 minutes. It is relevant since participants in sporting events often need to have an accident insurance policy.

    Solution

    We started working on the service with high-quality analytics. With the help of BPMN diagrams, the processes of registration, verification and purchase of the policy were approved. After the diagrams were approved, use cases were written with technical refinements of the processes. Then the designers joined the work and issued approved requirements for design models and a clickable prototype.

    In addition to the registration of the policy, the client can promptly check the actions of the policy, having only its number. This functionality is very useful at competitions so that the organizers can quickly find out this information – most competitions require issued insurance policies of participants.

    Product Sportsman

    Results

    In May 2021, Energogarant started selling electronic insurance policies for athletes. Now Energogarant is actively developing the b2b direction in the insurance of athletes.

  • VHI-Franchise

    Product

    VHI with a deductible is a form of insurance that assumes that in case of seeking medical help, a small part of the cost of medical institution services (10-15%) is paid by the insured.

    For companies, the choice of VHI with a franchise provides an opportunity to offer their employees more clinics, provide wider medical coverage, without increasing the budget for VHI. Under the new VHI program with a franchise, more than 50,000 employees of Energogarant's corporate clients have already been insured.

    Task

    To create a web service that will enable employees of client companies to pay online bills based on VHI requests.

    Solution

    Each insured person will be able to pay the deductible in their personal account. In your personal account, you can also view the list of available clinics and services at any time, and see the history of your requests.

    VHI-Franchise
  • Results

    Strong Partnership
    • 1.

      The process of issuing policies is digitized and implemented online.

    • 2.

      The Student product paid off in 1.5 months.

    • 3.

      The Sportsman product is developing in segment b2b - Energogarant has begun cooperation with the largest sports federations in Russia.

    • 4.

      Friflex has become a reliable IT partner for Energogarant.

  • The digitization of the policy issuance process has significantly increased sales figures for many products: Sports Accidents, Student Care and others. We scale this solution into other insurance products, where the factor of operational registration and provision of insurance is important. Thanks to Friflex solutions, Energogarant offers its customers a modern, convenient, reliable service, the implementation of which is reflected in the growing sales figures for insurance products, where Friflex solutions are used.

More cases

panda
Got an idea? Let`s chat! Start a project

Страховая компания «ЭнергоГарант»

Большой кейс цифровизации процесса выдачи электронных полисов: «Студент-забота», «Спортсмен», «ДМС-Франшиза»

разработка мобильных приложений на flutter, кейс разработки мобильного приложения, приложение энергогарант

10

человек в команде

  • Клиент

    Страховая компания ПАО САК «ЭнергоГарант» – крупнейшая страховая компания в России. В 2020 году компания поставила перед собой задачу по масштабной цифровизации услуг. Friflex стал партнером в этом.

  • «Студент-забота»

    О продукте

    Программа «Студент-забота» — страховой продукт для иностранных студентов, которые приезжают учиться в Россию. В программу входит оказание лечебно-профилактической помощи, вызов врача на дом, вызов скорой помощи, стоматология, экстренная госпитализация и другое.

    Страховая компания «ЭнергоГарант» представлена в 36 Университетах в 16 регионах РФ. До обращения к нам страховые полисы выписывались вручную через оператора.

    А что важно для студента? Избежать лишних звонков и обращений – чем быстрее и проще можно оформить полис, тем лучше.

    Задача

    Нужно было создать b2c цифровое решение, которое позволит оформлять страховые полисы иностранным студентам онлайн в несколько кликов.

    Сроки сжатые — 5 недель — поскольку клиенту было важно, чтобы продукт запустился до начала учебного года.

    Решение

    Мы учли бизнес-задачи, стоящие перед клиентом, и постарались упростить процедуру оформления страховых полисов. Для этого мы создали простое и эффективное веб-приложение, сайт и разработали личный кабинет.

    Energogarant

    Результат

    Мы запустили сайт, который стал новым каналом B2C продаж. В результате за 2,5 месяца работы более тысячи полисов было оформлено с помощью нашего продукта. Кстати, он окупился за 1,5 месяца.

  • Продукт «Спортсмен»

    Задача

    Участникам спортивных мероприятий часто необходимо иметь полис страхования от несчастных случаев. Было необходимо разработать web-сервис, который позволит оформлять страховой полис онлайн за 5 минут.

    Решение

    Работу над сервисом мы начали с качественной аналитики. C помощью BPMN-диаграмм утвердили процессы оформления, проверки и покупки полиса. После утверждения диаграмм были написаны use case с техническими уточнениями процессов. Потом к работе подключились дизайнеры и оформили утвержденные требования в дизайн-макеты и кликабельный прототип.

    Кроме оформления полиса клиент может оперативно проверить действия полиса, имея только его номер. Этот функционал очень полезен на соревнованиях, чтобы организаторы могли быстро узнать эту информацию – на большинстве соревнований требуются оформленные страховые полисы участников.

    Energogarant

    Результаты

    ВВ мае 2021 года компания «ЭнергоГарант» начала продажи электронных полисов страхования спортсменов. Сейчас «ЭнергоГарант» активно развивает b2b-направление в страховании спортсменов.

  • «ДМС-Франшиза»

    О продукте

    ДМС с франшизой – это форма страхования, которая предполагает, что в случае обращения за медицинской помощью небольшую часть стоимости услуг медицинского учреждения (10-15%) оплачивает застрахованный.

    Для компаний выбор ДМС с франшизой предоставляет возможность предложить своим сотрудникам больше клиник, обеспечить более широкое медицинское покрытие, не увеличивая при этом бюджет на ДМС. По новой программе ДМС с франшизой сегодня застраховано уже более 50 000 сотрудников корпоративных клиентов компании «ЭнергоГарант».

    Задача

    Создать web-сервис, который даст возможность сотрудникам компаний-клиентов оплачивать онлайн-счета по обращениям ДМС.

    Решение

    Оплатить франшизу каждый застрахованный сможет в личном кабинете, в котором также можно в любой момент просмотреть список доступных клиник и услуг, увидеть историю своих обращений.

    diksi img
  • Результаты

    Надежное партнерство
    • 1.

      Процесс выдачи полисов оцифрован и реализуется онлайн.

    • 2.

      Продукт «Студент» окупился за 1,5 месяца.

    • 3.

      Продукт «Спортсмен» развивается b2b сегменте – «ЭнергоГарант» начал сотрудничество с крупнейшими спортивными федерациями России.

    • 4.

      Friflex стал для «ЭнергоГаранта» надежным IT-партнером.

  • «Оцифровка процесса выдачи полисов позволила значительно увеличить показатели продаж по многим продуктам: «НС-Спорт», «Студент Забота» и других. Мы масштабируем это решение в другие страховые продукты, где важен фактор оперативного оформления и предоставления страховки. Благодаря решениям Friflex «ЭНЕРГОГАРАНТ» предлагает своим клиентам современный, удобный, надежный сервис, эффективность внедрения которого выражается в растущих цифрах объемов продаж по страховым продуктам, где решения Friflex применяются».

Другие кейсы

panda

Есть идея? Напишите нам!

Заполнить бриф